Wrap Ups

December 2015 Wrap Up

This is the last wrap-up of this year; I read a total of 8 books in the month of December 2015. Here are the books :

Go Set A Watchman by Harper Lee

Landline by Rainbow Rowell

CLockwork Angel by Cassandra Clare

Clockwork Prince by Cassandra Clare

Clockwork Princess by Cassandra Clare

I Was Here by Gayle Forman

Shatter Me by Tahereh Mafi

Unravel Me by Tahereh Mafi

I have not provided a book cover or synopsis/brief thoughts of these books (as is my usual format) only in this Wrap Up, for the simple reason that I am not really in a writing mood, but understand that the Wrap Up had to be posted on the blog. That is the only reason I have not provided any extra information about the books. Rest assured that this will not at all become a habit. Also, I’m working on other lists (like Worst Books of 2015, Best Debut Authors of 2015 etc) to be posted on my blog, and am kinda busy with that :p

Anyway, thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

