Bout of Books 16 (Read-a-thon) SIGN-UP

The Bout of Books read-a-thon is organized by Amanda @ On a Book Bender and Kelly @ Reading the Paranormal. It is a week long read-a-thon that begins 12:01am Monday, May 9th and runs through Sunday, May 15th in whatever time zone you are in. Bout of Books is low-pressure. There are challenges, giveaways, and a grand prize, but all of these are completely optional. For all Bout of Books 16 information and updates, be sure to visit the Bout of Books blog. – From the Bout of Books team

Yep!! My first ever Read-a-thon!!

I have never participated in a read-a-thon before, because I’ve always been either intimidated by having to read all day long or because I’ve just been too busy with studies. But! This read-a-thon will occur from 9th of May and will run through the 15th of May which is perfect because I’ll be out on vacations during that time and won’t have anything to study AT ALL. Which is a relief. Plus, I’ll have long journeying to do, and though I do get sick when reading while travelling on road, I still think I’ll have enough time apart from car travelling to read quite a lot.

I’ll be putting up my TBR for the read-a-thon by the end of next week, so look out for that!

2 thoughts on “Bout of Books 16 (Read-a-thon) SIGN-UP

Leave a Reply

