May 2016 Releases I’m Excited About

There aren’t really that many books realeasing in May which I’m excited about, but I still thought that maybe I could write about these few books in a post. So, here it is! The two books below are releasing in May (though as you know, sometimes in the book world, the date may change, but I can say with enough guarantee that these are the finalised dates.)


1. A Court of Mist and Fury (ACOTAR #2) by Sarah J. Maas

17927395

I absolutely loved A Court of Thorns and Roses, which is book 1 in this fun, romantic fantasy series. This is coming out May 3rd in USA, and I think around 1st June in India. I know, super late, but I’ll wait till June till I finally get the copy in my hands (yep, have pre-ordered it!) and then relish this book!

2. The Unexpected Everything by Morgan Matson

17838528

Coming out on May 3rd, this is Morgan Matson’s latest YA  contemporary stand-alone and I absolutely cannot wait. Sadly, this book isn’t yet available for pre-order in India and in general, Morgan Matson books are costly here. So I might just have to acquire an ebook for this. For those who don’t know, Morgan Matson writes the most amazing contemporaries dealing with self-discovery, family, friendship and love. Be it Since You’ve Been Gone, Amy and Roger’s Epic Detour or Second Chance Summer, I have loved all of her books and this one seems amazing too!


So these are all the books I’m excited about!

Which new releases are you excited about??

Leave a Reply

