Tags

Who Am I? (TAG)

wh

I was tagged by two lovely bloggers to do this tag! Check out Shoto @ Bookish Babbles and Random Rambles and Kourtni @ Kourtni Reads – they’re absolutely amazing people and I love their blogs so much! Thank you to you two for tagging me to do this :)

I haven’t done a tag in 2 months (I know that’s horrible; I love tags so much!) and I was looking around for a couple of tags to do when I suddenly remembered that I have been tagged for a few things too. Well, since I’ve been tagged for this twice, I thought I might as well do it! Here are the questions :)

What is the meaning of my name?

Well firstly, my name is Anushka. A lot of people refer me as ‘A’ which makes me wonder where exactly on WordPress my name is displayed as ‘A’ but nevermind. My name, in India, means ‘a term of endearment’. Apparently, Anushka is a pretty common Russian name too, where it means ‘grace’ or ‘favor’.

What is my Myer-Briggs personality type? (LINK)

per

I am :

70% Introverted (30% Extraverted)

51% Intuitive Energy (49% Observant)

60% Thinking Nature (40% Feeling)

62% Judging Tactics (38% Prospecting)

56% Turbulent Identity (44% Assertive)

What is my zodiac sign?

Gemini!

What is my hogwarts house? (LINK)

Apparently, I’m a HUFFLEPUFF! (Loyal, dependable, hardoworking)

My in-depth results are :

Hufflepuff – 11

Ravenclaw – 11

Gryffindor – 10

Slytherin – 8

What are my learning styles? (LINK)

My scores were:

  • Visual 5
  • Aural 5
  • Read/Write 12
  • Kinesthetic 5

I do learn better by reading and writing :)

Am I right or left brain dominant? (LINK)

I am 69% right-brained! The right-brain is associated with cognitive skills such as creativity, emotion and intuitiveness.

What is my blood type?

A+

What career am I meant to have? [LINK]

Haha I got Writer! That’s my dream in life! I do definitely want to work in an office and be a part of the corporate world, but writing is my dream since forever :)

Which divergent faction do I belong in? [LINK]

Amity! I totally don’t agree with this though :P

What does my birth order say about me? [LINK]

The Firstborn

Stereotype: Natural leader, ambitious, responsible. (I’m a combination of all three actually, most people say)

When it’s not: Parents can set high expectations for a first (or only) child. (Well my sister is still too young to have any expectations from – she’s 9 – but the part about my parents having high expectations from me is very true. And not living up to those is very, very heartbreaking (and terrifying) for me.


So that was it! This was actually a very fun tag, though taking so many quizzes at once kinda freaked me out. Most of the quizzes were really fun, except for the Divergent one maybe (because I don’t love Divergent anymore) and I’m glad I got tagged to do this!

As for me tagging other people, I’m not going to be tagging anyone specific. I encourage and request all of you to do this tag!!

 

4 thoughts on “Who Am I? (TAG)

  1. Almost all the bloggers seem to have got ‘Writer’ as the future career haha :P
    Whoa you’re equally Ravenclaw and Hufflepuff – that’s cool!
    I didn’t know Anushka was a common Russian name but that’s nice. Also, you signed off as ‘A’ in the about section of your blog (I stalk you quite a bit :P) (I realise that sounds quite creepy) (please still talk to me)

    Like

Leave a Reply

